--- Home Page
--- What's New
--- Features
--- Features
--- E-mail

NOTE: Refresh this page each time you visit to ensure you see the latest updates

The latest update as of February 23, 2019

The 35th annual Arizona Nationals - Friday Qualifying (Phoenix, AZ)

Starting Line at 8:30 am --- Nitro Pits at 9:30 am

Blake Alexander FC --- Jeff Diehl FC

Phil Burkart FC --- Tim Wilkerson FC

Jim Campbell FC --- Matt Hagan FC

Bob Tasca III FC --- Cruz Pedregon FC

Shawn Langdon FC --- Ron Capps FC

Tommy Johnson Jr --- John Force FC

Jack Beckman FC --- Jim Maroney TF

Clay Millican TF --- Scott Palmer TF

Antron Brown TF --- Leah Pritchett TF

Austin Prock TF